The Sterling Team

You can't miss us in our green shirts! Sterling is a family-owned and operated business and we understand that we are only as good as the people serving our customers. And we only hire the best. Our technicians are like family and we pride ourselves in putting dedicated, trustworthy professionals to work for you. All of our SaniGLAZE and carpet/upholstery technicians are highly trained to provide a quality and efficient maintenance service during your non-business hours.

Team Contact Information

Dan Davis
Owner and President
(630) 330-3380        ddavis@sterserv.com

Jose Gonzalez
Operations Special Advisor
jgonzalez@sterserv.com

Edgar Gonzalez
Operations Manager
(630) 330-3384        egonzalez@sterserv.com

Yajaira Gonzalez
Office Manager
(630) 724-0813        ygonzalez@sterserv.com

Dan Donati
Director of Sales – Illinois and Indiana
(630) 330-5142                 ddonati@sterserv.com

Don Sternig
Director of Sales – Wisconsin
Dsternig@sterserv.com