Sterling Services Inc.

8404 S. Wilmette Ave Unit A Darien, Il 60521

(Phone) 630-724-0813 | 630-724-0814 (Fax)

Email for sales and general information: sales@sterserv.com
Email for operations: ops@sterserv.com

Team Contact Information

Dan Davis
Owner and President
ddavis@sterserv.com

Sheri Davis
Special Projects Manager
sdavis@sterserv.com

Wes Carder
Director of Operations
wcarder@sterserv.com

Dan Donati
Director of Sales – Illinois and Indiana
ddonati@sterserv.com

Don Sternig
Director of Sales – Wisconsin
Dsternig@sterserv.com

Jose Gonzalez
Operations Manager
jgonzalez@sterserv.com

Contact Form

If you would prefer to contact us using the form below we will respond as soon as possible.